ORIGINAL WOOL STORMY KROMER CAP

Overall
197 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$39.99
OR

ADIRONDACK PLAID

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 197 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 20
Stormy on Track.... All Aboard! Review by Brentski
Overall
Have 3 Kromers now and love them all! Warm and comfy. Always complements and where did I get them. Lucky for me just a few miles from another New one! (Posted on 2/28/13)
Beats the Stormy Review by John from Lincoln
Overall
Wore my new Stormy the first time while shoveling out from the recent winter storm. It kept my hairless head and ears warm and dry. I'm sad, however, that I didn't know about Stormy Kromer caps until I was almost 64! I was attracted to the color (Partridge Plaid), tried it on, and knew I had to have it. Glad I bought it! (Posted on 2/25/13)
yooper dandy! Review by kentf
Overall
just recieved my first SK!!!! loved it so much i ordered 3 more(one for my son).stylish,comfy and warm! not only am i starting my christmas list early for myself. im also adding items im going to order for family and friends. made in da u.p. USA !! (Posted on 2/24/13)
Love my Stormy Review by Cookie
Overall
Got my first stormy as a christmas gift.Wow what a great cap i can not believe what a great fit and how well these caps are made.I will be ordering more caps asap want to get a rancher and a waxed cotton too to go along with my original wool Stormy Kromer.Thanks to Stormy for putting out such a quality cap all made in the usa . (Posted on 2/21/13)
Great hat Review by Bartwho
Overall
I have been wearing a black SK for several years . I wear it for warmth and comfort , but the compliments I receive on my stylish hat are always a bonus (Posted on 2/3/13)
Nothing beats a Kromer Review by bruinyk
Overall
I bought my 1st Kromer 12 years ago and fell in love. I wear it every year all winter long and it fits the same as it did when i first bought it. My dear Wife gave me a new one for my birthday. Both caps are identical in every way except for the color. never any skimping on materials or the quality. truly a timeless product. (Posted on 2/1/13)
Rancher Stormy Kromer Review by ThreeElk
Overall
I purchased my Rancher Stormy Kromer (better known as the Original Stormy) from Schaefer Ranchwear in New Mexico. I reside in Colorado. You betcha - I don't leave home without my Stormy. Great head protection from the cold, wind, and sun. When the wind chill gets too much, I pull down the ear protection. It's a great product with a lot of history. You see these caps worn out West all the time, especially on ranches. Cowboy hats blow away in the wind and offer no ear protection. The Stormy Kromer is the way to go. Very satisfied with my purchase. (Posted on 1/17/13)
Excellent-everything they say is true Review by Cowtown2012
Overall
Best cap ever....high quality, perfect fit. I ordered the olive green, which in truth is much brighter than it appears in the picture, so even better! Maybe best of all MADE In the USA.

So come on people, buy this!!! (Posted on 1/8/13)
Perfect Review by Big Daddy of Three
Overall
Got my first SK in the mail today. It's perfect. I'm sure it won't be my last. Thank you. (Posted on 1/5/13)
SK,S look&feel good on my head Review by spanky indiana
Overall
just ordered a partridge plaid cap this is number 8 for me when i am outside ihave one on my head to bad i can,t wear them all summer keep up the good work we can still do it better in AMERICA .MAY GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR COMPANY. (Posted on 1/5/13)

Items 31 to 40 of 197 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 20

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ORIGINAL WOOL STORMY KROMER CAP

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall