ORIGINAL WOOL STORMY KROMER CAP

Overall
196 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$39.99
OR

ADIRONDACK PLAID

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 196 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20
Doesn't getting any better than this! Review by copenhagen Cowboy
Overall
This is my second wool Stormy. First one is starting to see the end getting ready to go over the rainbow to see Dorthy and Toto. I also have a wax Stormy that I wear from spring thru fall. Come winter the Wooly goes on my head. Its great that they are made here in America, but try to use American components and not globally ones! (Posted on 11/21/13)
The tradition continues Review by Krieger
Overall
My father was a Union Pacific conductor in Wyoming. Winters in Wyoming made you tough. Dad wore a SK and never left for a trip without it. I work in a ski area and it keeps me warm. I never fail to get compliments and/or questions about it. GREAT HAT. (Posted on 11/12/13)
Awesome hat!! Review by Kennie
Overall
I'm so glad I bought this hat! I have the plain red one with the black cord.
It's great for the Canadian winters.
To any ladies out there who are wondering if this hat is right for they're style, it is.
It looks great with my vintage tweed coat and my black leather jacket!
I love it! (Posted on 11/12/13)
Awesome Review by Jim in Greenville
Overall
I get complements everywhere I go on whatever SK cap I am wearing ( I own three!). They are extremely comfortable and comfortably warm! (Posted on 11/6/13)
Excellent product Review by Big T
Overall
Great cap! When I started in train service on the railroad in 1974, the "old hands" told me the first thing I should do is get myself a wool Kromer. Boy, am I glad I did! I am still wearing my original black one....that is how durable they are! When your new company took over the wool version I was worried, thought maybe there would be changes and lesser quality. Not so!! I now own two more Kromers (for dress, as my wife says!) and they are still the great cap they they have always been. Keep up the great work! (Posted on 10/30/13)
A real railroad hat Review by Pineapple
Overall
I work for Union Pacific railroad and in the winter time the desert from West Colton Ca. to Yuma Az..can get pretty cold at night. But with my black Stormy Kromer wool cap my head stays warm as I move my freight train down the line. Great cap, Great company.....HIGHBALL !!! (Posted on 10/30/13)
love it Review by goose whisperer
Overall
no other hat will go on my head come winter, Michigander. (Posted on 10/11/13)
PERFECT!!!!! Review by buckeye
Overall
HIKED ALL DAY IN 29 DEGREES AND 10 INCHES OF SNOW, IN THE MOUNTAINS , WHAT A WARM, COMFORTABLE HAT! AFTER 59 YRS, I FOUND THE PERFECT HAT! (Posted on 10/7/13)
Excellent cold weather hat Review by Chris
Overall
Extremely well-made hat of the highest quality. I never leave the house without my SK cap. I cannot tell how many great comments I have received. I just ordered a Mackinaw cap and will definitely order more SK caps.

I am so grateful I discovered the SK company. You guys rock. (Posted on 3/16/13)
Stormy on Track.... All Aboard! Review by Brentski
Overall
Have 3 Kromers now and love them all! Warm and comfy. Always complements and where did I get them. Lucky for me just a few miles from another New one! (Posted on 2/28/13)

Items 21 to 30 of 196 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ORIGINAL WOOL STORMY KROMER CAP

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall