ORIGINAL WOOL STORMY KROMER CAP

Overall
200 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$39.99
OR

ADIRONDACK PLAID

Customer Reviews

Items 191 to 200 of 200 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 16
  4. 17
  5. 18
  6. 19
  7. 20
Pretty Sweet Review by Jason Rood
I don't even know how I came across the Kromer the first time. But I am pretty darn happy I did. I work at a telephone company over by the Mississippi River in Wisconsin. And although it isn't a Geat Lake type wind, it stil howls from time to time. I currently have a few Kromers, two of which are the gore-tex model. I had to find those at Cabela's. But would recommend this model, especially for you hunters. Same quality as the original, but that gore-tex really helps when you start sweating on a deer drive, or kicking up some roosters. All in all, oe fine hat. Now I just need a few more colors. My wife loves hat I accessorize so well. And made in the U.S.A. still has a special place in my heart for this mid-western boy. (Posted on 12/17/08)
Happy Stormy Owner Review by Scott Spiegler
Overall
Thanks, I just love wearing my new SK around town. I don't use it for outdoor sports. I just wear it for warmth and style. Out East here where few people know about SKs, I get lots of positive comments about the hat, and people ask where I bought it, which of course I let them know.

A great investment, sturdy, soft and warm with good protection for your ears. A must for everyone north of the Mason Dixon! :) (Posted on 12/9/08)
My favorite, Lucky Hat Review by Jeff
Overall
I tried to get a Kromer before leaving for deer hunting in the Adirondacks of New York.I went to your web site and found a dealer that was on our way. We stopped, and I picked up a Stormy Kromer. Upon our arrival at camp, we were met with 4" of snow and heavy wind. I must say, that I was more than happy with my new hat! Not once did my hat blow off in the wind, It's very comfortable, as well as extremely warm. It is now my lucky hat as well. My Kromer helped me bag a nice 8 point buck, I'll never be without one. I need to pick up a couple of other colors for work , church etc. (Posted on 11/29/08)
My Favorite Hat Review by Andrew
Overall
I picked up an Original Stormy Kromer in blaze orange a month back for this year's upland bird season. I am so glad I did. It quickly became my favorite hat. It is like having the comfort of your favorite pair of slippers but for your head. I hate to take it off and often wear it around the house. I will be getting some more for casual wear soon and a lot of family and friends will be getting Kromers under the tree this year as I am looking to give quality,USA made gifts. This product comes with my highest recommendation. (Posted on 11/22/08)
Great Quality Review by Alan Cook
Overall
Being a Yooper that lives in Wisconsin, I was familiar with the Stormy, however, until 2 years ago had never owned one. Now, I have 3 Kromers and love them. When I picked up a new job recently, driving on the road each week calling on customers in Minnesota, Wisconsin and the U.P.... I could not think of anything better than outfitting myself with the Charcoal Kromer. Warm, comfortable and professional looking. It is also a great conversation piece. Thank you for making a unique and quality product which I will have in my wardrobe forever!!! (Posted on 11/12/08)
warm Review by Jon Czolgosz
Overall
bought 1 years ago, was the warmest hat, lost sometime in my past 3 moves, so I'll be needing to order another! just need to decide on the original or rancher for that extra warmth. (Posted on 11/4/08)
Cap Review by John Schnell
Overall
I got my first two Stromy Kromer hats fall of 2007. One in blaze Orange for hunting and one in charcoal for every day use. They keep me warm, stay on my head and are comfortable for all day use. Thanks for making a great cap! (Posted on 10/15/08)
Around the World Review by Aaron Smith
Overall
I travel around the world hunting, and when it comes to what covers my head there is only one hat that does the job, my Stormy Kromer. It is always there from 80 degrees to sub-freezing temperatures I love my Kromer! When you want comfort, performance and even style where a kromer! (Posted on 10/13/08)
Testimonial Review by Your Name
Overall
I just wanted the Stormy Kromer I have two Original Stormy Kromer caps. I have a red , and charcol. I welcome the cold weather every year so I can wear my Stormy Kromer caps. I'm going to be purchasing a waxed cotton soon. Keep up the great quality. Thank You. Michael Newbold of Berlin,WI. (Posted on 9/23/08)
The best hat ever!! Review by Paul
Overall
I live in Minnesota where it is cold and snowy 7 months out the year. I own 2 Stormy kromer caps and some Stormy Kromer choppers. They are well built keep me plenty warm October to March. I have turned several friends and family members into Stormy Kromer consumers. Don't hesitate to buy these caps...if you even think you want one, trust me you will not regret the purchase. (Posted on 9/22/08)

Items 191 to 200 of 200 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 16
  4. 17
  5. 18
  6. 19
  7. 20

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ORIGINAL WOOL STORMY KROMER CAP

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall