ORIGINAL WOOL STORMY KROMER CAP

Overall
197 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$39.99
OR

ADIRONDACK PLAID

Customer Reviews

Items 171 to 180 of 197 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 16
  4. 17
  5. 18
  6. 19
  7. 20
Awesome Hat. Review by Clint Stephenson
Overall
My wife gave me the original Stormy Kromer for Christmas 2009. I love the way it looks and how well it feels on my head. Not itchy or tight like so many other winter caps I own. I live in West central MN and spent the holidays clearing 20 inches of snow from the Christmas Blizzard. This hat is awesome. Very warm and comfortable. My wife got jealous and made me order one for her!!! A great winter hat and I would recommend it to anyone! Keep up the excellent work! (Posted on 12/26/09)
First Stormy Kromer Hat Review by Robert Zell
Overall
I can't believe I waited all these years to finally try my first Stormy Kromer hat. Not only is it comfortable but it looks great and does an outstanding job of keeping my head warm as toast. Sizes are true and the quality is superb. I'm sure I'll be a "Stormy" kind of guy for the remainder of my life! Thanks for building a perfect hat! (Posted on 12/24/09)
kromer hats Review by pvozzella
Overall
I have purchased three Stormy Kromer hats in recent years. They are quality throughout. I am so happy to see a company dedicated to manufacturing items in the USA. I will continue to buy more of your expanded clothing line now that you promote the made in America label.
Congratulations on genuine American products.

PV
Massachusetts (Posted on 12/23/09)
Best ever! Review by Todd
Overall
I have had my stormy going on three years now, and I wear it every day of the winter. The only thing that I didnt like was that they only cover the tops of my ears, still leaving me cold on windy days. The fix, I bought the ranchers cap for the days that I should have stayed in. I am on the web ordering my nephew one for christmas, and I figured I would add a comment. This is the best winter hat I have ever had! (Posted on 12/5/09)
29 yr old stormy Review by Dennis C. Rothgeb Sr.
Overall
Just a note to say how good The Stormy Kromer is. I have canser and they said to make sure in winter, I wear a hat. Went looking and found old stormy,who is about 29yrs old now. Works fine but wife says Ineed one not worn so bad,doesn't under stand comfort. Keep up the good work. (Posted on 12/4/09)
Great, but Review by DGM
Overall
Love the cap, but I was a bit surprised by the writing embroidered across the back. I don't like wearing labels, I just wanted a good cap.

The fit is great. (Posted on 11/25/09)
Great Hat Review by Dave
Overall
I have the red original...wear it all the time in cold months. I asked for the hunter orange for XMAS. I took it to Northern Arizona...provided a few folks with the web site. Glad it is made in good ole Michigan...How about a light weight one for summer wear. (Posted on 11/22/09)
A real classic Review by Frank Klemm
Overall
I bought my Kromer to help keep the U.P. cold off my head. The wind can be blowing hard and the Kromer stays put. This is one of my favorite hats and it is a real treat knowing it is made in America. I'm going to get the Rancher next. Got to love the Kromer! (Posted on 11/13/09)
Stormy Kromer...the American Way! Review by Billy In Stoughton
Overall
Sure the girlfriend dropped the "Elmer Fudd" label on me when I picked up my orange Kromer up in Chippewa Falls on a Leinie's tour...but she also wasn't sitting next to me the opening morning of deer season either. She didn't complain when I stacked up some speed beef (venison) that same morning.

I wouldn't think about trouncing in to the woods without the venerable .30-30, no way in h*ll would I go out without the Kromer either.

Truth, justice, liberty, the American way, and a Stormy Kromer to wash it down with. Made in the USA baby! (Posted on 2/26/09)
Great cap! Review by Tedd C.
Overall
I got my first Stormy Kromer on the recommendation of a friend at work, he's worn them for years and is a big fan. Now I am a big fan also. What a great cap, well made, classy looking and warm. I live in Minnesota and believe me I can appreciate the value of warm clothing. I have a blue Original and a black Rancher on order which I can hardly wait to receive. Keep up the good work and the great tradition. (Posted on 1/28/09)

Items 171 to 180 of 197 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 16
  4. 17
  5. 18
  6. 19
  7. 20

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ORIGINAL WOOL STORMY KROMER CAP

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall