ORIGINAL WOOL STORMY KROMER CAP

Overall
200 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$39.99
OR

ADIRONDACK PLAID

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 200 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 20
Best hat I ever had - ever. Review by Polish Kromer Guy
Overall
Love the hat. It feels so good. Great fit. Makes me feel warm all over. My only regret - my wife won't let me wear it in the house. (Posted on 10/31/11)
Every Day Review by Stephen
Overall
I wear my SK olive green cap daily during the fall and winter here in the wet Pac Nor'west. Keeps my noggin warm and dry.

Thanks Stormy Kromer for a well designed and built cap! (Posted on 10/28/11)
Hunting on Drummond Island Review by Debra
Overall
My husband hunts on Drummond Island for the past 20 years or so. He needs to dress warm to be able to stay out there for all the hours he puts in. With the Blaze Orange SK, I know he is safe & warm! Thank you SK! (Posted on 10/17/11)
Fantastic Review by Rocknrollmormon
Overall
My favorite Michigan product right ahead of my Ford truck. I own 3 of these hats and can't wait to own my 4th (Posted on 9/29/11)
great hat Review by big mike
Overall
I had a SK hat years ago, lost track of it . I recieved one for christmas 2010, wear it with pride and comfort . Sexy hat , I love my SK hat , I'm a quality junkie. I have a tilly , and a kromer and they dont get any better than that . Thanks Ida (Posted on 9/24/11)
Naked Without It Review by Big Red
Overall
I live in my SK during the cold Michigan weather and dream of wearing it all summer. I keep one in my truck just in case the weather turns cool, the other stays home for more “formal” occasions. An SK will outlive any baseball hat you can buy and is by far warmer and a better fit. Buy one and be happy or don’t and be cold and jealous! (Posted on 9/7/11)
A-w-e-s-o-m-e Review by Peter
Overall
I've worn and collected hats over the years, but this is by far the best one I've ever had. Works for every season, comfortable, and never gets old.
I lost it for 5 days and I legitimately felt naked. Love it! (Posted on 8/12/11)
A-w-e-s-o-m-e Review by Peter
Overall
I've worn and collected hats over the years, but this is by far the best one I've ever had. Works for every season, comfortable, and never gets old.
I lost it for 5 days and I legitimately felt naked. Love it! (Posted on 8/12/11)
Best hat I've ever tried on! Review by Dan
Overall
I've never been a hat fan, but once I tried on my first Stormy Kromer, it turned me around! This hat is universal! Since it has a visor it is perfect for the harsh summer elements, but since it's wool and has ear flaps, its great in the rain and winter. It can also be used for formal and casual uses, and has a wide selection of colors. So from my advice, Get this hat! (Posted on 7/24/11)
5 stars Review by wem
Overall
my wife got me a wool stormy {charcoal} for christmas 2010 I bought a waxed one since. love them both!!!! (Posted on 5/9/11)

Items 91 to 100 of 200 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 20

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ORIGINAL WOOL STORMY KROMER CAP

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall