WOOL CAN/BOTTLE KOOZIE

Overall
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$7.99
OR

 RED BLACK KROMER  KOOZIE

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Perfect for The Style Conscious Outdoor Winter Beer Drinker! Review by Marcia Love
Overall
I just bought this product and I couldn't be happier! As a DES gender dysphoric transgender woman I still do have some male interests. This particular Koozie allows me to accessorize with a matching hat and keep my beer safe from freezing while ice fishing here in Michigan. (Posted on 12/29/13)
Fun Gift! Review by Mom2Lyv - Sault, MI
Overall
What a neat idea! I got one for my Dad for Father's Day, he loves it. I don't know what people are complaining about, the quality is great - it's a wool koozie with an awesome Kromer tag. (you shouldn't be sipping a beer for hours anyway!) :) (Posted on 8/23/13)
Fun but lacking Review by Clayton- Pontiac, MI
Overall
Fun koozie, but I agree with Justin, the insulation is lacking. If you took the thinsulate from the Rancher hat and added it to this, it would make it perform much better. (Posted on 4/11/13)
Like all things Kromer Review by Tom
Overall
It keeps the warm and the cold where they should be when I'm drinking my made in Michigan craft beer. I have two Wool Beer Koozies and am only sorry I must use them one at a time. I must be getting old. Thanks gang for another great product. (Posted on 3/3/13)
Great, fun, cool koozie Review by DP
Overall
Recieved the koozie as a "freebie" with the purchase of my new tin cloth Kromer. All I can say is wow, what a great product! Folds up nice to fit in your back pocket and does a good job of keeping your hand dry and warm. Bonus...it's made in the USA and looks cool too! Gonna buy another in the "girlie" color for my wife! (Posted on 10/22/12)
One size fits all Review by E.T.
Overall
What a great idea! I was handed one of these at deer camp near Rapid River. It contained a can of Hamms beer. With this nifty cover it could have been a Blatz or a Schlitz and it wouldn't matter! The beer stayed cold and I was stylin'!

Erick
Traverse City, MI (Posted on 11/30/11)
fun idea - cheap product Review by Flyin J
Overall
i was very excited to see this product go up for sale, so I ordered one for myself and one for a friend. I think its a really cool idea. Unfortunately it seems very cheap, and I doubt that it's thin single layer of wool will ever keep a can of beer cold. I was envisioning something along the lines of two pieces of fabric with some insulation in between, not unlike the hat that made it famous. When you figure in the shipping it makes for an expensive novelty.

Justin
Minneapolis (Posted on 4/6/11)
Love 'em Review by derik
Overall
I just received my consolation prize from the video contest and I feel great about it. I was wanting a cold sleeve from SK and now I've got two. And I just ordered my first waxed cotton cap in dark green. Can't wait to get it. I love you all @ Stormy Kromer, thanks so much! dpgratz (Posted on 3/26/11)
Beer cold, hand warm Review by #03
Overall
This came in handy after our games at the pond hockey championships in Eagle River. Even gloveless, I could comfortably hold a cold beer on a -10 degree day. Thanks Stormy! (Posted on 2/14/11)
Love my cozy! Review by Russie
Overall
Won my beer cozy from a picture I sent in of my granddaughter wearing her grampa's "Kromer". I love it because it is not bulky like most cozy's! Just wish ( hint, hint) that you would make them in pink for the ladies! (Posted on 1/9/11)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WOOL CAN/BOTTLE KOOZIE

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall