The Original Kromer Cap with Deerskin Brim

Overall
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$49.99
OR

PARTRIDGE PLAID DEERSKIN

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
A proud addition to my family. Review by StoneArcher
Overall
I have seen the SKs around for a while, but never pulled the trigger. Received one as a gift for my 30th! It feels great, and I am for sure going to get a few more in different colors. Definitely a couple wax coated cotton ones for the summer. Many compliments all around when wearing it out and about. My head and more importantly my ears are warm even in the negative degrees lately. Being from the area; My next purchases will be directly from the factory, since now I just have to go for a tour.

Thank you for making a product that I can stand behind, and confidently recommend to anyone. Being made in the USA is important to me. Made in the upper Midwest, much less the U.P. is over the top. Thanks again, my kids better bury me in this cap. (Posted on 2/4/14)
High style from the UP Review by g512ga
Overall
This is a fine addition to my burgeoning collection of Stormy Kromer hats. I’ve received many compliments for the handsome leather brim and how nicely integrated it is with the plaid. The fit and warmth are the same so I’m happy wearing it whenever it’s cold outside. Thanks for making another top quality product right here in the USA. (Posted on 1/11/14)
Stylin' in style Review by BEAU
Overall
I picked the hat out on the web site, It looks,feels and wears great. Folks ask me where I got my hat...that's when I get a BIG grin and tell them, Stormy Kromer...then the show n tell begins. GREAT hat. (Posted on 6/22/13)
can't beat it with a stick Review by horsefly
Overall
This is my 3rd stormy kromer, after this original I'm going to throw all my other ball caps away. I now have a rancher, classic and now a limited edition. My cousins from Michigan came down on Christmas and I was wearing my first hat I've had for over 10 years, they said, "I like your new hat you look just like folks back home." I let them know how old it was and they couldn't believe it. Loving it in Georgia. (Posted on 3/19/13)
Yap Yap. Review by Poeschel
Overall
That's the cat's meow! (Posted on 2/14/13)
This is my first,but not my last SK. hat. Review by Mad Hatter
Overall
I wear my hat every day, this is my first SK. hat. I am planning to get a Rancher Cap next soon,can't wait ! The weather won't wait so why should I ? It is cold here in west michigan. (Posted on 1/31/13)
The Best!!!! Review by Les
Overall
What can I say ---it is the BEST ----- it is my fifth Stormy hat and people now are waiting for my next one! (Posted on 1/12/13)
Masterpiece in headwear Review by Northern Guy
Overall
This is my second Stormy Kromer, and you guys really outdid yourselves this time. My daughter got it for me for Christmas and the Lady there told her that they were out of my size, but later call back to inform her that they found one "wandering " around in the warehouse looking for a good home. The fit is perfect, the deer skin brim makes it look outstanding. Keep up the good work and keep making it in AMERICA! (Posted on 1/7/13)
Awesome cap !! Review by Buckshot
Overall
Just received my Limited Edition cap and it fits and feels great !Thanks for making such a great US made product! I will wear it proudly ! (Posted on 1/4/13)
Awesome Review by John
Overall
Fantastic little Fudd hat. Love to wear it. Very warm and comfortable! I've gotten plenty of compliments. (Posted on 12/30/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Original Kromer Cap with Deerskin Brim

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall