WAXED COTTON CAP

Overall
50 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$44.99
OR

DARK OAK

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
More Than Totally Awesome, If That Is Even Possible! Review by Rich12_66
Overall
Just received my TWO Waxed Cotton Caps (Tan and Blaze Orange) to go with my collection of SK caps (Now Seven Total of Various Types) to protect my bald head. Since it was raining, I had the perfect opportunity to test out the water-resistant quality of each. They both passed with flying colors! I could not recommend Stormy Kromer caps any more than I currently am. I wear them to church and somebody ALWAYS compliments me about the cap I am wearing (not in the Sanctuary though). This is an important note because I don't get compliments about the way I dress--ever. Maybe I should buy a shirt or a coat from Stormy Kromer too. (Posted on 4/30/14)
Best hats on the market Review by gutpile
Overall
Made in Michigan saids it all!!!! Great hats well worth the money. (Posted on 3/20/14)
Great cap. Broke it in in Maryland rain, snow and O temps. Will buy another for Fall. Review by JD
Overall
Love this cap....fits well, functional, stout and unique. A bit spendy but I'll be buying another in the future. (Posted on 2/1/14)
Damp weather hat. Review by Ike
Overall
I have three Kromers. This is the hat I use when the weather is wet and cool. It was the ticket when I was in costal Alaska in October. It also works for early duck season. (Posted on 12/9/13)
My oh my! Review by copenhagen cowboy
Overall
My oh my, got my hat and the question is why did I take so long to order one. Fit is perfect and it looks great. Getting a lot of good comments on the hat! Its well made by good ole "Americans"! One complaint is ya'll need to use raw materials made here in the USA and not from outside America! (Posted on 11/21/13)
dislike it Review by mlo
Overall
what Bob said, cap needs ventilation (Posted on 10/28/13)
Surpasses expectations Review by Matt
Overall
I expected it to be nice, but was surprised. The pictures really don't do this cap justice. It has a great fit, and is extremely well made; it looks like it'll last forever. I got a blaze one for hunting in mild weather, but think now that I'll get another color for casual wear. (Posted on 9/19/13)
finally found it Review by Mr. A
Overall
Great hat! Finally found my new all year round hat, as I am a hat man. I have forgotten my wallet and phone at home before but I will never forget my hat especially this one. (Posted on 8/25/13)
Cool Cap Review by T/A
Overall
The perfect Kromer for a cool drizzely day! I own several original and Rancher Kromers, but when it's above freezing, the "waxed cotton" Kromer is what you're looking for to keep you dry and warm! (Posted on 5/21/13)
It's great Review by Lloyd
Overall
I just got my "waxed" Stormy Kromer hat. Now I have my wool for winter and a waxed for the fair weather. It's great! Thank you Kristen for your prompt and helpful service. You're the best!

Lloyd (Posted on 4/5/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WAXED COTTON CAP

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall