PETAL PUSHER CAP

Overall
42 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$44.99
OR

BLACK & WHITE

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Best hat ever Review by Karen R
Overall
I am now the proud owner of 3 Petal Pushers, Black Winter White with Raspberry, and my latest Eggplant. Everywhere I go, people compliment me on my hat. The fit is incredible, it never stretches out, stays on my head in extreme wind, I forget that I have it on, It is the most comfortable hat I have ever had. Good job Stormy! (Posted on 3/4/14)
Love this hat! Review by LJS
Overall
I bought this in raspberry & brown and just love it. It feels like it was made for my head. I would like to get this in other colors too. Wish it came in hunter's orange for those of us ladies who hunt. (Posted on 2/28/14)
LOVE!! Review by Karen C
Overall
I'm just gonna start out by saying I don't usually look very good in hats. However, I have recently become a proud owner of my first Stormy Kromer cap! While shopping at a store in northern Minnesota, this cute gray cap with a pink flower caught my eye. I tried it on and fell in love with it, plus it actually looked cute (Posted on 2/3/14)
Best hat ever! Review by Cinda
Overall
I just purchased my third Stormy Kromer Pedal Pusher hat. I have the gray/pink, Black/white and ordered the eggplant. I know it is a little expensive, but very worth it. Plus American Made!! I am thinking next year for Christmas buying my whole family a hat! (Posted on 1/17/14)
Love it! Review by Jenny
Overall
I have NEVER been a hat girl, ever! But I got a Stormy Kromer petal pusher at the request of my husband and I LOVE it! I have the white with raspberry flower and have been wearing it non-stop! Please make me a solid black one with a red flower to go with my red/black plaid Ida vest I got for Christmas! (Posted on 1/9/14)
Love this! Review by Mar2D2
Overall
I haven't warn a hat since I was a kid, but the cold weather gote this year. I love this hat so much that I bought the matching mittens. Warm and comfy, and darn cute. Can't go wrong buying Products made here in the U.P., eh?! :) (Posted on 1/8/14)
Cute and Warm! Review by kef125
Overall
I received my Petal Pusher as a Christmas gift. I love the style, fit, and color (grey and pink). In 2 weeks, I've gotten more complements than I can count (and I think I may have sold a few to my friends)! (Posted on 1/7/14)
The whole package Review by Loverbeck
Overall
It's adorable, comfortable, well made, warm and reasonably priced. Best of all its made in Michigan, USA. Buy one and you will not be sorry! (Posted on 1/4/14)
Cute and practical hat Review by Chicago winter fan
Overall
I luv my Stormy Petal Pusher. I'm a sucker for the Made in America segment on ABCnews. Last year, the DH and I decided to buy each other Made in America gift. This was it!. He saw a dude wearing the bright orange one in the Christkindl market on our annual Xmas trip downtown. Said, "that's the hat". Has been looking for one for years. Followed the guy to find out name on the cap. Well, must have been a good girl, cuz Santa got me my own. Our DDs get their own this year cuz they keep stealing mine. Kromer peeps, gotta sell the ladies caps at more retail stores! Cabelas, LLBean, etc only carry dude caps. Lots of compliments,always asked where did I get it. Comfortable, forget you are wearing it. Wool usu. makes me itch, but with inner lining, it's perfect! (Posted on 12/11/13)
ADORABLE!!! Review by Tracer
Overall
I just ordered my third SK petal pusher! I am waiting for the eggplant one, and can hardly stand the wait. My partner discovered SK a couple years back, and I am a fiend about them!!! I have the petal pushers, the originals, and the cord caps! Love them all. The fit, the style, the warmth! I live in Massachusetts, so we need warm hats!! HATS OFF to SK!!!!

Tracy Jaffarian Haverhill,MA (Posted on 12/3/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PETAL PUSHER CAP

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall