FLEXIBLE FIT ORIGINAL CAP

Overall
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $39.99

Special Price: $19.99

OR

BLAZE ORANGE

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
better than the off brand Review by chaserracer
Overall
I purchased a cheap wool hat and it was not nearly as warn, durable, nor good looking. I am about to buy my 2nd kromer and I know i will be happy with it. (Posted on 1/8/13)
3 stars Review by jimmy
Overall
not at all like the stormy kromer of years back. This one has no inner flaps which is what made the story kromer before. It has outer flaps but they do not cover the earlobes. It is a lightweight wool. What it amounts to is an expensive basball cap with half and earflap.

SK-Thanks for your comments Jimmy, we'll look into them. Just for the record, the Kromer caps have always had just the outside earband that pulls down. There are some similar hats in other brands that have the inside flaps. We have a variety of wool weights as well, from 100% 26 oz wool to 18 oz wool blends, all for different purposes. Again, thanks for the comments and we will see if any adjustments should be made to our products. (Posted on 11/26/12)
Good buy Review by washdub
Overall
Just got my original stormy and fell in love with it the instant I opened the box. The fit is true, and is very warm and very fashionable. (Posted on 11/16/12)
This hat is awesome just got it today 6/2/12 Review by Brandon F
Overall
This hat is comfortable and its well made. I like so much I think im going to get some brimless an a rancher all I can say is keep making this great hats an products you have a lifetime customer thanks again (Posted on 6/2/12)
10 yrs hard use-retired but still in use. Review by creepy jon
Overall
i worked outside for yrs and until i got my kromer i tried all kinds of hats and variations. after getting my kromer i never nor will i go back when its an appropriate time to wear it. my last ten years i used mine outdoors doing deliveries. the only time i didnt use it was when i changed to my summer baseball cap. i plan on purchasing 1 more kromer -orange- for hun ting and clean up my old faithful for dress. (Posted on 4/4/12)
True to You Review by RFK
Overall
I figure, if I wear it in the house during the Wisconsin winter, which this particular winter (2011-12) can hardly be called, then it will feel perfectly natural in July . It's graceful and gracefully graying, I am. This hat will see me through and still be true. (Posted on 2/22/12)
Amazing Review by Mizzouproud
Overall
Just received my Kromer and it is by far the most comfortable hat i have ever worn. I highly recommend this hat! (Posted on 1/30/12)
You had me at vintage Kromer! Review by Elke
Overall
There's something about this hat that leaves a lasting impression on all those that surround it! After all, it's a hat that has a deep history with a timeless design, made in the good ol' USA, of top notch materials, and tells stories without speaking a word.

Missing a wingman? No problem! This hat will fill in the blanks. (Posted on 11/1/11)
Best darn hat in my 86 yrs of living! Review by Frankie
Overall
I have never,never in my whole life had a hat as GOOD as "MY STORMY"!!! I wish they would make one that is water proof as in the winter the snow sticks to my hat.I would buy one tomorrow.
Frank J. Farkas Sr.
South Bend, In. (Posted on 10/17/11)
One fine cap Review by waterman
Overall
This is my first kromer. I love it!
Quality workman ship.fit and it is warm.
Made In America!!!

Great Job guys!! (Posted on 12/26/10)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: FLEXIBLE FIT ORIGINAL CAP

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall